Skip to content

Seize more opportunities. Up to $250,000 in financing.

When new needs or opportunities arise, you have to move quickly. Our QuickScore Access, QuickScore and QuickScore Plus business financing options offer faster processing and competitive rates to help you make the most of every opportunity.

  • Expand Business
  • Enhance Cash Flow
  • Take Advantage
  • Purchase Equipment

Turn to Pacific Premier for fast financing at competitive rates, backed by the safety and security of a bank with a track record of stability, stellar service, and performance.

  • Up to $5,000 in financing with QuickScore Access*
  • Up to $50,000 in financing with QuickScore*
  • Up to $250,000 in financing with QuickScore Plus*
  • Plus, you can get decisions in as little as 24 hours
  • Borrow up to $5,000*
  • Application only - no additional financials
  • Lines of credit
  • Term loans up to 36 months
  • Reduced loan fees for businesses with $1 million or less in gross annual revenue
  • Borrow up to $50,000*
  • Application only - no additional financials
  • Lines of credit
  • Term loans up to 36 months
  • Waived loan fees for businesses with $1 million or less in gross annual revenue
  • Borrow up to $250,000*
  • Application plus business financials
  • Lines of credit
  • Term loans up to 60 months
  • Waived loan fees for businesses with $1 million or less in gross annual revenue

Contact a Professional

Inland Empire & Coachella Valley

Mike Gialluly

Relationship Manager

Phone: 909.726.6120
mgialluly@ppbi.com

Anthony Fabelo

Relationship Manager

Phone: 951.300.2293
afabelo@ppbi.com

San Diego County

DeWitt Dudley

Relationship Manager

Phone: 888.376.0859
ddudley@ppbi.com

Los Angeles County

Jocelyn Pastore

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 310.943.5330
Mobile: 310.570.8117
jpastore@ppbi.com

Patti Thompson

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 818.290.5710
pthompson-derry@ppbi.com

Santa Barbara County

Jamie Hansen

Relationship Manager
NMLS# 1112701

Phone: 805.568.5579
jdhansen@ppbi.com

 

San Luis Obispo County

Deanna Elmerick

Business Banker

Phone: 805.369.5176
delmerick@ppbi.com

Liz Summer

Relationship Manager
NMLS# 1102389

Phone: 805.269.4138
lsummer@ppbi.com

 

Los Angeles - Southbay

Darrell Daniel III

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 949.502.4311
ddaniel@ppbi.com

Arizona / Nevada

Kevin Cutter

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 520.202.4222
Mobile: 520.330.1088

Washington / Oregon

Tami Nesburg

Senior Vice President, Regional Banking Manager

Phone: 360.694.6991
Mobile: 360.241.5281

*Upon credit approval. Other important conditions apply. Terms and conditions are subject to change.