Skip to content

It’s business. It’s unpredictable.

Single advance loans are short-term loans (less than one year) for a specific purpose. The funds may be used for things like purchasing special inventory, prepaying expenses or paying year-end bonuses. These loans are generally secured by assets that are expected to be converted to cash within the loan term. They are an excellent option as a bridge until those funds hit your books.

  • Competitive Rates
  • Convenient Terms

All of our lending solutions offer:

  • Competitive rates
  • Quick decisions
  • Flexible loan structures
  • Experienced lending officers

Contact a Professional

Orange County

Al De Grassi

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 949.502.4364
aldegrassi@ppbi.com

Kristine Chung

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Manager

Phone: 714.464.1072
Mobile: 714.308.2368
kchung@ppbi.com

Riverside/San Bernardino Counties

Thomas Galindo

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 951.368.1372
Mobile: 951.206.9806
tgalindo@ppbi.com

Coachella Valley

Brian J. Johnston

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 760.834.6701
Mobile: 760.673.6128
bjohnston@ppbi.com

Santa Barbara County

Brooks Wise

Executive Vice President, Market President

Phone: 805.369.5029
Mobile: 805.657.4793
bwise@ppbi.com 

Bibi Moezzi

Senior Vice President, Regional Banking Manager
NMLS# 1104791

Phone: 805.879.7106
Mobile: 805.657.4863
bmoezzi@ppbi.com

San Diego County

Stephen Friedman

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 858.729.7717
sfriedman@ppbi.com

San Luis Obispo County

Rob Osterbauer

Executive Vice President, Market President

Phone: 805.369.5201
Mobile: 805.574.3734
rosterbauer@ppbi.com 

Austin Petty

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 805.270.3110
Mobile: 805.319.5603
apetty@ppbi.com 

Los Angeles County

Jocelyn Pastore

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 310.943.5330
Mobile: 310.570.8117
jpastore@ppbi.com

Patti Thompson

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 818.290.5710
pthompson-derry@ppbi.com

Los Angeles - Southbay

Darrell Daniels

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 949.502.4311
ddaniel@ppbi.com

Arizona / Nevada

Kevin Cutter

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 520.202.4222
Mobile: 520.330.1088

Washington / Oregon

Tami Nesburg

Senior Vice President, Regional Banking Manager

Phone: 360.694.6991
Mobile: 360.241.5281