Skip to content

We're ready to help your business succeed.

We know having the right financing at the right rate is key to running a successful business.

A line of credit can provide security in the form of working capital, to help meet your business' short-term financial needs. These loans are typically secured by inventory and/or accounts receivable, and are generally repaid when the collateral is converted into cash.

All of our lending solutions offer:

  • Competitive rates
  • Quick decisions
  • Flexible loan structures
  • Experienced lending officers

Things break. Technology becomes outdated. We offer term business loans for your equipment financing needs. Equipment financing includes business vehicles, computers, machinery, tools or other fixed assets for your company. Because we work with you personally and listen to your specific needs, we can tailor a business loan that suits your unique situation and budget precisely.

 All of our lending solutions offer:

  • Competitive rates
  • Quick decisions
  • Flexible loan structures
  • Experienced lending officers

Pacific Premier specializes in asset based financing for manufacturers, wholesalers, distributors and service providers. Secured by a company's assets such as eligible accounts receivables, inventory or equipment, an asset based loan can be used to finance growth, acquisition, capital improvements and more. Asset based lending provides an alternative to business owners who are unable to obtain more traditional bank financing.

Our lending products include:

  • Accounts Receivable Financing
  • Inventory Financing
  • Equipment Financing

Loan Uses:

  • Business expansion
  • Business acquisition
  • Turnaround
  • Recapitalization
  • Supplier discount opportunities
  • General cash flow needs

Contact a Professional

Orange County

Al De Grassi

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 949.502.4364
Mobile: 714.342.0690
aldegrassi@ppbi.com

Kristine Chung

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Manager

Phone: 714.464.1072
Mobile: 714.308.2368
kchung@ppbi.com

Riverside/San Bernardino Counties

Thomas Galindo

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 951.368.1372
Mobile: 951.206.9806
tgalindo@ppbi.com

Coachella Valley

Brian J. Johnston

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 760.834.6701
Mobile: 760.673.6128
bjohnston@ppbi.com

Santa Barbara County

Brooks Wise

Executive Vice President, Market President

Phone: 805.369.5029
Mobile: 805.657.4793
bwise@ppbi.com 

Bibi Moezzi

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking
NMLS# 1104791

Phone: 805.879.7106
Mobile: 805.657.4863
bmoezzi@ppbi.com

San Diego County

Stephen Friedman

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 858.729.7717
sfriedman@ppbi.com

San Luis Obispo County

Rob Osterbauer

Executive Vice President, Market President

Phone: 805.369.5201
Mobile: 805.574.3734
rosterbauer@ppbi.com 

Austin Petty

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 805.270.3110
Mobile: 805.319.5603
apetty@ppbi.com 

Los Angeles County

Jocelyn Pastore

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 310.943.5330
Mobile: 310.570.8117
jpastore@ppbi.com

Arlet Hur

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 818.290.5717
Mobile: 818.216.6197
ahur@ppbi.com

Los Angeles - Southbay

Darrell Daniel III

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 949.502.4311
ddaniel@ppbi.com

Arizona / Nevada

Kevin Cutter

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 520.202.4222
Mobile: 520.330.1088

Washington / Oregon

Tami Nesburg

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 360.694.6991
Mobile: 360.241.5281