Skip to content

Real-time account information at your fingertips.

With Business eBanking, you’ll gain easy and convenient access to your account information and transaction history, all at a moment’s notice. You’ll also have the ability to transfer funds, pay bills, order checks and more.

  • Manage your bank accounts and make financial decisions more efficiently and conveniently using our secure e-Banking platform
  • Conduct many of your banking transactions from the comfort of your own office space

Pacific Premier has a variety of videos to get you up to speed with online banking.

Overview

Wire Transfers

Remote Deposit Capture

ACH

Fraud Prevention

 

Contact a Professional

Orange County

Al De Grassi

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 949.502.4364
Mobile: 714.342.0690
aldegrassi@ppbi.com

Kristine Chung

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Manager

Phone: 714.464.1072
Mobile: 714.308.2368
kchung@ppbi.com

Riverside/San Bernardino Counties

Thomas Galindo

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 951.368.1372
Mobile: 951.206.9806
tgalindo@ppbi.com

Coachella Valley

Brian J. Johnston

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 760.834.6701
Mobile: 760.673.6128
bjohnston@ppbi.com

Santa Barbara County

Brooks Wise

Executive Vice President, Market President

Phone: 805.369.5029
Mobile: 805.657.4793
bwise@ppbi.com 

Bibi Moezzi

Senior Vice President, Regional Banking Manager
NMLS# 1104791

Phone: 805.879.7106
Mobile: 805.657.4863
bmoezzi@ppbi.com 

San Diego County

Stephen Friedman

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 858.729.7717
sfriedman@ppbi.com

San Luis Obispo County

Rob Osterbauer

Executive Vice President, Market President

Phone: 805.369.5201
Mobile: 805.574.3734
rosterbauer@ppbi.com 

Austin Petty

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 805.270.3110
Mobile: 805.319.5603
apetty@ppbi.com 

Los Angeles County

Jocelyn Pastore

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 310.943.5330
Mobile: 310.570.8117
jpastore@ppbi.com

Los Angeles - Southbay

Darrell Daniels

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 949.502.4311
ddaniel@ppbi.com

Arizona / Nevada

Kevin Cutter

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 520.202.4222
Mobile: 520.330.1088

Washington / Oregon

Tami Nesburg

Senior Vice President, Regional Banking Manager

Phone: 360.694.6991
Mobile: 360.241.5281