Skip to content

Secured loans to meet your unique needs.

Liquid collateral secured loans can typically be secured by certificates of deposit, stocks, or bonds. These loans are designed for, either, businesses that would not ordinarily qualify for credit due to their length of business operations or for highly liquid borrowers that need a loan for special needs.

All of our lending solutions offer:

  • Competitive rates
  • Quick decisions
  • Flexible loan structures
  • Experienced lending officers

Contact a Professional

Orange County

Al De Grassi

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 949.502.4364
Mobile: 714.342.0690
aldegrassi@ppbi.com

Kristine Chung

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Manager

Phone: 714.464.1072
Mobile: 714.308.2368
kchung@ppbi.com

Riverside/San Bernardino Counties

Thomas Galindo

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 951.368.1372
Mobile: 951.206.9806
tgalindo@ppbi.com

Coachella Valley

Brian J. Johnston

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 760.834.6701
Mobile: 760.673.6128
bjohnston@ppbi.com

Santa Barbara County

Brooks Wise

Executive Vice President, Market President

Phone: 805.369.5029
Mobile: 805.657.4793
bwise@ppbi.com 

Bibi Moezzi

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking
NMLS# 1104791

Phone: 805.879.7106
Mobile: 805.657.4863
bmoezzi@ppbi.com

San Diego County

Stephen Friedman

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 858.729.7717
sfriedman@ppbi.com

San Luis Obispo County

Rob Osterbauer

Executive Vice President, Market President

Phone: 805.369.5201
Mobile: 805.574.3734
rosterbauer@ppbi.com 

Austin Petty

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 805.270.3110
Mobile: 805.319.5603
apetty@ppbi.com 

Los Angeles County

Jocelyn Pastore

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 310.943.5330
Mobile: 310.570.8117
jpastore@ppbi.com

Los Angeles - Southbay

Darrell Daniel III

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 949.502.4311
ddaniel@ppbi.com

Arizona / Nevada

Kevin Cutter

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 520.202.4222
Mobile: 520.330.1088

Washington / Oregon

Tami Nesburg

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 360.694.6991
Mobile: 360.241.5281