Skip to content

Serving rural communities across the country.

The USDA B&I Loan Program gives companies in rural areas the opportunity to receive a loan with favorable rates and terms, that might not otherwise be available. B&I financing can be used for commercial real estate or business acquisition, construction, conversion, repair, modernization, refinance, equipment and working capital.

  • Competitive Rates
  • Convenient Terms
  • Designed for the needs of small businesses located in qualifying rural areas*
  • Eligible uses include but are not limited to:
    • Business conversion, enlargement, repair, modernization, or development
    • Purchase and development of land, easements, rights-of-way, buildings, or facilities
    • Purchase of equipment, leasehold improvements, machinery, supplies, or inventory
    • Debt refinancing when new jobs will be created and other conditions are met
    • Business and industrial acquisitions when the loan will keep the business from closing and/or save or create jobs
  • Available in loan amounts up to $5 million
  • Backed by the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA)
  • Loan terms between 7 and 30 years
  • Affordable payment plans
  • Easy to apply
  • Competitive rates
  • Flexible terms

Pacific Premier Bank is ranked #2 among all California Rural Development Business Lenders. Learn more.

*As defined by the USDA.

Contact a Professional

Nationwide

Diane Heyden

Senior Vice President, Director of SBA Lending

Phone: 949.864.8516
dheyden@ppbi.com

Ritesh Shah

1st VP / SBA Business Development Officer

Phone: 949.526.7137
rshah@ppbi.com

Harman Malik

1st VP / SBA Business Development Officer

Phone: 559.472.4260
hmalik@ppbi.com

Aaron Hodgkins

1st VP / SBA Business Development Officer

Phone: 916.402.9577
ahodgkins@ppbi.com

Wade Hickok

VP / SBA Business Development Officer

Phone: 503.929.8261
whickok@ppbi.com

Angela Machado

1st VP / SBA Business Development Officer

Phone: 415.265.8234
amachado@ppbi.com

Sandip Patel

VP / SBA Business Development Officer

Phone: 732.500.2034
spatel@ppbi.com