Skip to content

Reduce fraud risk with Positive Pay.  

Reap the benefits of automatic detection of fraudulent checks before they’re processed against your accounts. Every check presented for payment from your account is cross-checked with the information from every other check you've originated. If something doesn't match, the item is not paid unless you authorize it.

  • Take the offense against check fraud
  • Eliminate expensive recovery costs
  • Fully automated, frees up your resources

Contact a Professional

Select the option below that best represents your business needs, and we'll put you in touch with the right expert.

Pacific Northwest Region

Elle Larkin

Phone: 949-526-7156
Mobile: 971-533-5551
elarkin@ppbi.com 

Northern California Region

Matt Baron

Phone: 949-526-7315
Mobile: 408-515-8269
mbaron@ppbi.com 

Southern California Region

Gene Doroliat

Phone: 619-788-5744
Mobile: 619-629-8941
gdoroliat@ppbi.com 

Western Region

Alicia Granados

Phone: 949-526-7288
Mobile: 303-910-7863
agranados@ppbi.com 

Mountain Region

Alicia Granados

Phone: 949-526-7288
Mobile: 303-910-7863
agranados@ppbi.com 

Texas Region

Elle Larkin

Phone: 949-526-7156
Mobile: 971-533-5551
elarkin@ppbi.com 

Midwest Region

Barry Coleman

Phone: 949-526-7363
Mobile: 470-445-1912
bcoleman@ppbi.com 

Southeast Region

Michael Coleman

Phone: 972-701-1128
Mobile: 334-400-3513
mcoleman@ppbi.com 

Northeast Region

Barry Coleman

Phone: 949-526-7363
Mobile: 470-445-1912
bcoleman@ppbi.com 

Eastern Region

Barry Coleman

Phone: 949-526-7363
Mobile: 470-445-1912
bcoleman@ppbi.com 

DC Region

Michael Coleman

Phone: 972-701-1128
Mobile: 334-400-3513
mcoleman@ppbi.com 

Nationwide

Sandra De La Trinidad

1st Vice President, HOA Client Support & Service Manager

Phone: (972) 701-1199
sdelatrinidad@ppbi.com

Fannon Meador

Vice President, TM Product & Services Manager

Phone: (972) 701-1165
fmeador@ppbi.com