Skip to content

Buying power with one simplified solution.

The Commercial One Card gives your organization the buying power it needs. Effectively manage business travel and procurement expenses with one payment solution. With the Commercial One Card, your employees enjoy the ease and simplicity of using a single card for their business expenses, while your organization benefits from better expense management.

  • Competitive Rates
  • Buying Power

With this powerful solution, you can:

  • Improve convenience for employees with a single card for almost any business-related transaction
  • Reduce resource costs associated with cumbersome paper-based processes
  • Improve oversight and control with spending controls and point-of-sale restrictions
  • Consolidate and track business-related expenses to negotiate discounts with key suppliers
  • Integrate transaction data seamlessly with your financial systems

The Commercial One Card gives your organization unified processing, simplified management and maximized savings. It also provides access to the Visa® worldwide network with acceptance at millions of merchant locations and ATMs.

The Commercial One Card also offers:

  • Annual rebate based on total spend
  • Liability Waiver Protection program
  • Automatic travel accident insurance and emergency travel services
  • Easy integration with accounting and payment systems
  • Fully automated reporting and complete expense management
  • No cost, web-based card management tools
  • Simplified accounts payable (AP) process
  • Corporate billing
  • 24-hour customer service

Contact your relationship manager or visit your local branch to learn more. 

The creditor and issuer of these cards is Elan financial Services, pursuant to separate licenses from Visa U.S.A.

Contact a Professional

Orange County

Al De Grassi

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 949.502.4364
Mobile: 714.342.0690
aldegrassi@ppbi.com

Kristine Chung

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 714.464.1072
Mobile: 714.308.2368
kchung@ppbi.com

Riverside/San Bernardino Counties

Thomas Galindo

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 951.368.1372
Mobile: 951.206.9806
tgalindo@ppbi.com

Coachella Valley

Brian J. Johnston

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 760.834.6701
Mobile: 760.673.6128
bjohnston@ppbi.com

Santa Barbara County

Brooks Wise

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 805.369.5029
Mobile: 805.657.4793
bwise@ppbi.com 

Bibi Moezzi

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking
NMLS# 1104791

Phone: 805.879.7106
Mobile: 805.657.4863
bmoezzi@ppbi.com

San Diego County

Stephen Friedman

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 858.729.7717
sfriedman@ppbi.com

San Luis Obispo County

Rob Osterbauer

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 805.369.5201
Mobile: 805.574.3734
rosterbauer@ppbi.com 

Austin Petty

Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking

Phone: 805.270.3110
Mobile: 805.319.5603
apetty@ppbi.com 

Los Angeles County

Jocelyn Pastore

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 310.943.5330
Mobile: 310.570.8117
jpastore@ppbi.com

Los Angeles - Southbay

Darrell Daniel III

Senior Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager

Phone: 949.502.4311
ddaniel@ppbi.com

Arizona / Nevada

Kevin Cutter

Executive Vice President, Regional President

Phone: 520.202.4222
Mobile: 520.330.1088

Washington / Oregon

Tami Nesburg

Senior Vice President, Regional Banking Manager

Phone: 360.694.6991
Mobile: 360.241.5281