LET'S TALK® - Construction Lending

Orange County

Tim Cody
Senior Vice President, Director of Construction Lending
Ph: 949.864.8085
Ce: 949.444.6676
tcody@ppbi.com

Tom Hopkins
Vice President
Ph: 949.705.5602
Ce: 714.231.4399
thopkins@ppbi.com

Don Sonsma
Vice President
Ph: 949.864.8037
Ce: 949.337.0864
dsonsma@ppbi.com

Los Angeles County

Jim Lohuis
Vice President
Ph: 310.531.1712
Ce: 310.293.9889
jlohuis@ppbi.com

Eric Potruch
Vice President
Ph: 310.531.1710
Ce: 310.504.4163
epotruch@ppbi.com 

Coachella Valley

Eileen Eske
Vice President
Ph: 760.834.6706
Ce: 760.861.8805
eeske@ppbi.com

San Bernardino County

Brian Arbeiter
Vice President
Ph: 909.583.2201
Ce: 909.754.7137

San Diego County

David Yoder
Vice President
Ph: 760.479.4348
Ce: 760.560.8021
dyoder@ppbi.com

Stephanie Begody
Vice President
Ph: 760.479.4346
Ce: 760.330.7168
sbegody@ppbi.com