LET'S TALK® - Business Lending

Orange County

Kristine Chung
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Manager
Ph: 714.464.1072
Ce: 714.308.2368
kchung@ppbi.com

Riverside/San Bernardino Counties

Jamie Robinson
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Manager
Ph: 951.368.2273
Ce: 951.202.1947
jrobinson@ppbi.com

Coachella Valley

Brian J. Johnston
Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking
Ph: 760.834.6701
Ce: 760.673.6128
bjohnston@ppbi.com

Santa Barbara County

Brooks Wise
Executive Vice President, Market President
Ph: 805.369.5029
Ce: 805.657.4793
bwise@ppbi.com 

Bibi Moezzi
Senior Vice President, Regional Banking Manager
Ph: 805.879.7106
Ce: 805.657.4863
bmoezzi@ppbi.com 
NMLS# 1104791

San Diego County

Toby Reschan
Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking
Ph: 949.564.8512
Ce: 619.348.7666
treschan@ppbi.com

San Luis Obispo County

Rob Osterbauer
Executive Vice President, Market President
Ph: 805.369.5201
Ce: 805.574.3734
rosterbauer@ppbi.com 

Austin Petty
Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Banking
Ph: 805.270.3110
Ce: 805.319.5603
apetty@ppbi.com