Skip to content

Eliminate trips to the bank. Deposit checks remotely.

Deposit checks electronically anytime right from your office. Simply scan checks at your business location and transmit them securely to the bank with a couple of clicks.

  • Decreased Risk
  • Increased Efficiency
  • Gain faster access to accounts receivable funds
  • Enhanced security and fraud protections
  • Improved research capabilities
  • Consolidate deposits from multiple locations

Contact a Professional

Select the option below that best represents your business needs, and we'll put you in touch with the right expert.

Pacific Northwest Region

Elle Larkin

Phone: 949-526-7156
Mobile: 971-533-5551
elarkin@ppbi.com 

Northern California Region

Matt Baron

Phone: 949-526-7315
Mobile: 408-515-8269
mbaron@ppbi.com 

Southern California Region

Alicia Granados

Phone: 949-526-7288
Mobile: 303-910-7863
agranados@ppbi.com 

Western Region

Alicia Granados

Phone: 949-526-7288
Mobile: 303-910-7863
agranados@ppbi.com 

Mountain Region

Alicia Granados

Phone: 949-526-7288
Mobile: 303-910-7863
agranados@ppbi.com 

Texas Region

Elle Larkin

Phone: 949-526-7156
Mobile: 971-533-5551
elarkin@ppbi.com 

Midwest Region

Barry Coleman

Phone: 949-526-7363
Mobile: 470-445-1912
bcoleman@ppbi.com 

Southeast Region

Michael Coleman

Phone: 972-701-1128
Mobile: 334-400-3513
mcoleman@ppbi.com 

Northeast Region

Barry Coleman

Phone: 949-526-7363
Mobile: 470-445-1912
bcoleman@ppbi.com 

Eastern Region

Barry Coleman

Phone: 949-526-7363
Mobile: 470-445-1912
bcoleman@ppbi.com 

DC Region

Michael Coleman

Phone: 972-701-1128
Mobile: 334-400-3513
mcoleman@ppbi.com 

Nationwide

Sandra De La Trinidad

1st Vice President, HOA Client Support & Service Manager

Phone: (972) 701-1199
sdelatrinidad@ppbi.com

Fannon Meador

Vice President, TM Product & Services Manager

Phone: (972) 701-1165
fmeador@ppbi.com